Tulare County Board of Supervisors

Allen Ishida – District 1 (Chairman)

Pete Vander Poel – District 2 (Vice Chairman)

Phillip Cox – District 3

Steve Worthley – District 4

Mike Ennis – District 5

Tulare County Planning Commission

John F. Elliott – District 1

Nancy Pitigliano – District 2

Bill Whitlatch – District 3 (Vice Chair)

Melvin K. Gong – District 4

Wayne O. Millies – District 5

Ed Dias – At Large

Charlie Norman – At Large (Chair)

Gil Aguilar – District 2 (Alternate)

Tulare County Resource Management Agency Planning Branch Project Staff

Jake Raper Jr., Director

Michael C. Spata, Assistant Director, Planning Branch
Fred Brusuelas, Countywide Planning – Chief Planner

Dave Byrant, Planner IV – Project Planner

*George Finney, Assistant Director, Planning Branch

*Theresa Syzmanis, Countywide Planning, Chief Planner

Tulare County Resource Management Agency Planning Branch Project Staff cont.

*Keith Woodcock, Planner IV

*Jason Waters, Planner

*Amy Lizarraga, Planner

Tulare County Counsel

Kathleen Bales-Lange, County Counsel

Julia Roberts, Chief Deputy County Counsel

Clinton O. Sims II, Deputy County Counsel

*Denotes resigned, retired or transferred position.